Ross McHenry – Prayers EP – FREE until Christmas!

The precursor to Ross McHenry’s amazing album Distant Oceans. Grab it now!

Drums – Jarrad Payne
Bass – Ross McHenry
Guitar – Dylan Marshall
Rhodes – Brenton Foster
Flute, Alto Flute & Saxophones – Tom Pulford
Bass Clarinet – Jon Hunt
Tenor Saxophone – Derek Pascoe
Trombone – Luca Spiler
Percussion – Joel Prime

Recorded by Tom Barnes at Deep Blue Studios October 2012
Mixed by Tom Barnes & Ross McHenry October 2012
Mastered by Pete Maher